Skip Navigation
 

Find a military education manager near you.

Meet our military education team.

We have university representatives at military installations throughout the country. These military education managers have a deep understanding of your world and stand ready to discuss your academic and career goals.

Use our search tool to find a representative near you. Read individual bios for details on territories served.

John Aldrich

John Aldrich

Vice President for Military Outreach
USN (veteran)
571-358-3100
jaldrich@apus.edu

Tonda Navarrete

Tonda Navarrete

Associate Vice President for Military Outreach, Western Region
USA (veteran)
540-529-1919
tnavarrete@apus.edu

Dan Roby

Dan Roby

Associate Vice President for Military Outreach, Eastern Region
CMSgt, USAF (retired)
478-390-7202
droby@apus.edu

Dan Allen

Dan Allen

Director, Military & Veterans Outreach, Eastern Region
MSgt, USAF (retired)
229-539-6042
dallen@apus.edu

Chuck Alsleben

Chuck Alsleben

Military Education Manager
1st Sgt, USA (retired)
210-540-0037
calsleben@apus.edu

Nicole Barnes

Nicole Barnes

Military Education Manager
808-384-7172
nbarnes@apus.edu

Nicole Beall

Nicole Beall

Military Education Manager
619-385-1901
nbeall@apus.edu

Lisa Binger

Lisa Binger

Military Education Manager
706-366-9043
lbinger@apus.edu

Eddie Brown

Eddie Brown

Military Education Manager
540-336-2872
ebrown@apus.edu

Keith Davis

Keith Davis

Military Education Manager
MSgt, USAF (retired)
850-428-0787
ddavis@apus.edu

Michelle Dupre'

Michelle Dupre

Military Education Manager
254-423-7282
mdupre@apus.edu

Earl Edwards

Earl Edwards

Military Education Manager
SMSgt, USAF (retired)
719-360-6979
eedwards@apus.edu

Rob Hassinger

Rob Hassinger

Military Education Manager
USMC (veteran)
304-590-1961
rhassinger@apus.edu

Rebecca Hughes-Haynes

Rebecca Hughes-Haynes

Military Education Manager
757-375-6844
rhhaynes@apus.edu

Bill McCormick

Bill McCormick

Military Education Manager
MCPO, USN (retired)
619-318-8596
bmccormick@apus.edu

Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Military Education Manager
MSgt, USAF (retired)
304-919-9561
bmiller@apus.edu

Edward Mounts

Edward Mounts

Military Education Manager
SGM, USA (retired)
304-590-1037
emounts@apus.edu

Alyssa Omer

Alyssa Omer

Military Education Manager
aomer@apus.edu

Laura Paquian

Laura Paquian

Military Education Manager
MCPO, US Navy (retired)
915-330-8784
lpaquian@apus.edu

Mike Ramlogan

Mike Ramlogan

Military Education Manager
LtCol, USMC (retired)
760-450-4900
mramlogan@apus.edu

Heidi Sharpe

Heidi Sharpe

Military Education Manager
757-335-2779
hsharpe@apus.edu

Jill Waller

Jill Waller

Military Education Manager
304-620-2762
jwaller@apus.edu

No items could be found matching the criteria

If you cannot find the Military Education Manager for your area, please e-mail info@apus.edu or call 877-755-2787.