Skip Navigation
 
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 2, 2018

    • March Course Registration Closes Time: All Day Location: Online Details:

      Course registration for March courses ends at 11:59 p.m. ET. If you miss this deadline, you may be able to register late for the course up until 11:59 p.m. ET on Thursday, Mar. 8, 2017, with an additional fee. Log into the student ecampus to register.

       
       
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 5, 2018

    • March Classes Begin Today Time: All Day Location: Online Details: If you are registered for March classes, log into your ecampus to enter your classroom now. Read your syllabus and course announcements, and begin your first assignment according to your professor’s instructions.
       
       
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

    • Deadline to Set FSA Academic Year for April Time: All Day Location: Online Details: FSA or Deferment Students: If you plan to start classes in April, you have until 11:59 p.m. ET to set your FSA academic year. Log into your ecampus and visit the Finance Center to get started.
       
       
  • Monday, March 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

    • April Course Registration Closes Time: All Day Location: Online Details: Course registration for April courses ends at 11:59 p.m. ET. If you miss this deadline, you may be able to register late for the course up until 11:59 p.m. ET on Thursday, April 5, 2017, with an additional fee. Log into the student ecampus to register.
       
       
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

    • No events today